Skip to content

New York
17 East 76th Street (off Madison Avenue)
New York, NY 10021
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
info@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

By Appointment

 

 

 


View Map

Dubai
I-87, Alserkal Avenue, PO Box 413991
Al Quoz 1, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3216942
dubai@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Saturday - Thursday, 10AM - 7PM

 

 


View Map

images

Images
Images

     

Staff

Leila Heller

 

Alexander Heller

Alexander@leilahellergallery.com

 

 

 

 

 

For all press inquiries, please contact: press@leilahellergallery.com

New York, USA
 

Melanie Baer: Assistant Director

Melanie@leilaheller.com


Alena Marajh: Operations Manager

Alena@leilaheller.com

 

Laila Jabban: Art Consultant 

Jabban@leilaheller.com

 

Marvin Doctor: Preparator

Marvin@leilaheller.com

 

Dubai, UAE
 

 

Clemence Cazeau: Press and Events Coordinator 

Clemence@leilahellergallery.com

 

Cham Almalla: Graphic Designer & Gallery Associate

Cham@leilahellergallery.com

 

Eveyln Millares: Gallery Administrator

Evelyn@leilahellergallery.com

 

Jonard Dela Cruz: Preparator

Jonard@leilahellergallery.com

Join Our Mailing List