Viewing Room Main Site
Skip to content

New York
17 East 76th Street (off Madison Avenue)
New York, NY 10021
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
info@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Open to the public Monday to Saturday 

10am to 6pm

 

 


View Map

Dubai
I-87, Alserkal Avenue, PO Box 413991
Al Quoz 1, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3216942
dubai@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Saturday - Thursday, 10AM - 7PM

 

 


View Map

images

Images
Images

     

Staff

Leila Heller

 

For all press inquiries, please contact: ella@leilaheller.com

New York, US

 

Ella Schwartz: Assistant Director

Ella@leilaheller.com

 

Marvin Doctor: Preparator

Marvin@leilaheller.com

 

Robert Berry: Sales

robert@leilaheller.com

 

 

Dubai, UAE
 

Shanti Vegas: Operations Director

Shanti@leilahellergallery.com

 

Shihan Dissanayake: Graphic Designer

shihan@leilahellergallery.com

 

Ankita Garg: Gallery Associate

ankita@leilahellergallery.com

 

Jonard Dela Cruz: Preparator

Jonard@leilahellergallery.com

 

Join Our Mailing List