New York
568 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10001
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
info@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM

Mondays by appointment

 


View Map

Dubai
I-87, Alserkal Avenue, PO Box 413991
Al Quoz 1, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3216942
dubai@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Saturday - Thursday, 10AM - 7PM

 

 


View Map

images

Images
Images

Staff

Leila Heller

 

Alexander Heller

Alexander@leilahellergallery.com

 

 

 

 

 

For all press inquiries, please contact: press@leilahellergallery.com

New York, USA

Lauren Pollock: Director

Lauren@leilahellergallery.com

 

Daniel Hamparsumyan: Director

Daniel@leilahellergallery.com

 

Brooke Herzog: Curatorial Director

Brooke@leilahellergallery.com 

 

Laila Jabban: Gallery Associate

Jabban@leilahellergallery.com

 

Kelly Udall: Executive Assistant to Leila Heller

Kelly@leilahellergallery.com

 

Alexa Mendez: Gallery Manager

Alexa@leilahellergallery.com

 

Dubai, UAE

Jolaine Frizzell: Sales Director

Jolaine@leilahellergallery.com

 

Amanda Smith: Gallery Manager

Amanda@leilahellergallery.com

 

Katia de Rham: Business Development Director

Katia@leilahellergallery.com

 

Nadine Nour el Din: Gallery Associate

Nadine@leilahellergallery.com

 

Lester Amacio: Preparator

Lester@leilahellergallery.com

 

Ricardo Pervera: Assistant Preparator

Join Our Mailing List