New York
568 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10001
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
info@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM

Mondays by appointment

Summer Hours:

Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 6PM 

 

 


View Map

Dubai
I-87, Alserkal Avenue, PO Box 413991
Al Quoz 1, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3216942
dubai@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Saturday - Thursday, 10AM - 7PM

 

 


View Map

images

Images
Images

Staff

Leila Heller

 

Alexander Heller

Alexander@leilahellergallery.com

 

 

 

 

 

For all press inquiries, please contact: press@leilahellergallery.com

New York, USA
 

Daniel Hamparsumyan: Director

Daniel@leilahellergallery.com

 

Brooke Herzog: Curatorial Director

Brooke@leilahellergallery.com

 

Laila Jabban: Art Consultant 

Jabban@leilahellergallery.com

 

Melanie Baer: Executive Assistant to Leila Heller, Gallery Associate

Melanie@leilahellergallery.com

 

Nicoline von Finck: Executive Assistant to Director, Alexander Heller

Nicoline@leilahellergallery.com

 

Stefan Gohler: Preparator

Stefan@leilahellergallery.com

 

Dubai, UAE

 

Rania Harb: Gallery Director

Rania@leilahellergallery.com

 

Katia de Rham: Business Development Director

Katia@leilahellergallery.com

 

Nadine Nour el Din: Graphic Designer

Nadine@leilahellergallery.com

 

Eveyln Millares: Gallery Administrator

Evelyn@leilahellergallery.com

 

Ayah Basset: Head of Operations
Ayah@leilahellergallery.com


Clemence Cazeau: Press and Events Coordinator 

Clemence@leilahellergallery.com

 

Lester Amacio: Preparator

Lester@leilahellergallery.com

 

Jonard Dela Cruz: Assistant Preparator

Join Our Mailing List