New York
507 West 27th Street
New York, NY 10001
Tel: +1 212 249 7695
info@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM

Mondays by appointment

Summer Hours:

Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 6PM 

 

 


View Map

Dubai
I-87, Alserkal Avenue, PO Box 413991
Al Quoz 1, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 3216942
dubai@leilahellergallery.com

 

Gallery Hours: 

Saturday - Thursday, 10AM - 7PM

 

 


View Map

Staff

Leila Heller

 

Alexander Heller

Alexander@leilahellergallery.com

 

 

 

 

 

For all press inquiries, please contact: press@leilahellergallery.com

New York, USA
 

Melanie Baer: Assistant Director

Melanie@leilahellergallery.com

 

Laila Jabban: Art Consultant 

Jabban@leilahellergallery.com

 

Brandon Reis: Curatorial Associate & Artist Liaison

Brandon@leilahellergallery.com

 

Marvin Doctor: Preparator

Marvin@leilahellergallery.com

Dubai, UAE
 

Ayah Basset: Gallery Manager
Ayah@leilahellergallery.com

 

Clemence Cazeau: Press and Events Coordinator 

Clemence@leilahellergallery.com

 

Cham Almalla: Graphic Designer & Gallery Associate

Cham@leilahellergallery.com

 

Eveyln Millares: Gallery Administrator

Evelyn@leilahellergallery.com

 

Jonard Dela Cruz: Preparator

Jonard@leilahellergallery.com

Join Our Mailing List